Tree of Life Banner
Temple Logo
Yom Shishi, 5 Av 5774
Facebook

Welcome to Temple Emanu-El!

The mission of this Reform Jewish Congregation is to provide services, education, and foster the essential moral and ethical principles of Judaism.

This Congregation is committed to establishing and maintaining a synagogue and religious school dedicated to mainstream Reform principles, and for these purposes to do all things which may be necessary and proper.

Current Events

Upcoming Events
Fri, 01 Aug 2014
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
Fri, 08 Aug 2014
Tue, 12 Aug 2014
Wed, 13 Aug 2014
Fri, 15 Aug 2014
Fri, 22 Aug 2014
Fri, 29 Aug 2014
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
Sponsor an Oneg Shabbat!

Have a Special Occasion you want to commemorate? Then print out the Sponsor an Oneg Shabbat form and mail it in to the Temple Office.

Religious School Announcements

Have a great Summer!

Religious School starts:
Sunday, September 7th
&
Wednesday, September 10th